I've been added as a Safety Operator on Workplace. What does this mean?

Safety Center is replacing Safety Check. If your Workplace is now using Safety Center, click here to find relevant help content.
When you're added as a Safety Operator, you're given access to all of Safety Check's features, including all crisis events that have been created by any other Safety Operators.
You can find Safety Check below Advanced Plan Features in the Admin Panel. Learn more about Safety Check.
Was this information helpful?