How do I end a Safety Check on Workplace?

Safety Center is replacing Safety Check. If your Workplace is now using Safety Center, click here to find relevant help content.
To end a Safety Check crisis event, click End Crisis Event from the crisis event page. You can reopen a crisis event at any time by clicking on any crisis event and then clicking Reopen Crisis.
Note: Even if a Safety Check has ended, employees will still be able to respond to notifications at any time. You can't send new notifications unless the crisis has been reopened.